Food Glorious Food (cards)

An excellent round-up of foodie inspired stationery, including our very own LA SANDIA!

All Things Stationery

As I sit down to write this it’s approaching lunchtime, so there’s only one direction I can go. Food. Cards with food on them anyway:

This is very silly but I like it a lot! Especially as someone who eats far too many carbs…

Complex Carbohydrates card, £2.50, by Gemma Correll at Ohh Deer

There’s more to this next one than meets the eye, as it’s an A-Z of cheeses. It’s quite hard to work them out but, if you’re a cheat like me, one of the pictures on the site lists the cheese names.

Cheese Alphabet Card, £3.25, by Becka Griffin Illustration at Not On The Highstreet

I actually really struggled to find any cheese pun cards, which surprises me. I mean, surely there are some great ones! Have a BRIE-lliant birthday! GOUDA luck in your new job! Jeez guys,  I’m just giving these away. Sort it out card makers……

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

